Internasional Akre 2023 Eng
header 4 eng
Slider Akre
previous arrow
next arrow

Welcome to School of Computing

Dr. Z K Abdurahman Baizal

Dean School of Computing

School of Computing is one of the leading faculties at Telkom University which focuses on the IT field. School of Computing has one Doctoral study program (Informatics), 2 Master study programs (Informatics and Cybersecurity & Digital Forensics), 5 undergraduate study programs (Informatics, PJJ Informatics, Software Engineering, Information Technology and Data Science), as well as several new study programs that will be coming soon in order to meet the needs of experts in various IT fields. The eight study programs are operated by 129 lecturers with qualifications and competencies in accordance with their fields.

Our vision is “To become a research and entrepreneurial faculty in 2023, which plays an active role in the development of knowledge in the field of computing”. To realize this vision, our Faculty has a strategic plan for 2019-2023 which is described in a number of programs run by the entire faculty’s academic community.

More Complete . . . .

Latest News


News Archive

Profile Video

School of Computing Facts

Student Achievement

Alumni Testimonials

“Faculty of Informatics is not just a place to study and study, but a combination of places to excel in organizations and contribute to the development of the nation and state.”
-Gandeva Bayu Satrya-

Alumni of S2 Informatics Engineering 2011

“The Faculty of Informatics at Telkom University has competent teachers in their respective fields, not a few of whom have studied in developed countries. We students are always encouraged and assisted so that they can achieve their dreams of continuing their studies at famous universities abroad.”
-Arif Qodari-

2007 Informatics Engineering S1 Alumni

“With an independent learning culture based on research and study clubs, it gives students a strong character, such as quickly learning something new.”
-The Viratama Revelation-

Alumni S1 Computing Science, 2009